RSS

Weekly Photo Challenge: Journey

07 Apr

Singapore Airport….planes lined up….some ready to embark on a journey, others back from a journey. I spent several hours at the beautiful airport waiting for a connecting flight on my journey home.

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Journey

  1. mizrhi

    April 7, 2012 at 8:49 am

    Every week, I look at your weekly photo challenge. I am curious as to where the list for these challenges are? Id like to participate!

     
    • Shaanthz

      April 8, 2012 at 2:36 pm

      The challenges are posted on The Daily Post on WordPress.com usually on Fri/Sat. Have fun and join the club!

       
  2. Madhu

    May 9, 2012 at 6:03 am

    Hi Shaantz! Just dropped by to check if everything is OK! Take care

     
  3. Shaanthz

    May 11, 2012 at 12:24 pm

    Thanks Madhu…..I’m back. I’ve sent you an email to your hotmail account. Hope you get it. I’ve missed being around. It is heartening to know that someone noticed my absence!

     

Leave a Reply

 
