RSS

Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

07 Oct

Being happy is a state of the mind, but some things make us happier than others. Here are some of my happy triggers for the weekly photo challenge Happy.

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

11 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

  1. jakesprinter

    October 7, 2012 at 11:32 pm

    Beautiful entry my friend for this week photo challenge 🙂

     
    • Shaanthz

      October 8, 2012 at 2:44 am

      Thanks, I’m glad you like it.

       
  2. ioanna aggelidaki

    October 8, 2012 at 6:16 am

    Very beautiful and happy album! 🙂

     
    • Shaanthz

      October 8, 2012 at 7:53 pm

      Thanks Ionna!

       
  3. eof737

    October 8, 2012 at 7:26 am

    Excellent shots… I love your cat. 😉

     
    • Shaanthz

      October 8, 2012 at 7:54 pm

      Thank you – yeah, he can brighten my day – he is a little pest, but loveable 🙂

       
  4. Colline

    October 8, 2012 at 10:39 pm

    The photo montage is really effective.

     
    • Shaanthz

      October 9, 2012 at 3:01 pm

      Thanks for visiting Colline – I don’t like that I cannot manage which pictures I want enlarged.

       
      • Colline

        October 9, 2012 at 4:13 pm

        I guess then you would use it only for certain posts 🙂

         
      • Shaanthz

        October 10, 2012 at 2:47 am

        Yes, that is what I think.

         

Leave a Reply

 
